The No Poo Experiment!


I am starting to get into using shampoo bars. I do have to say finding them is actually proving quite difficult in the UK as all the companies I’ve looked at or heard rave reviews about are in the USA.I have ordered some sample sizes from a UK company on Etsy and so far only one of the bars are really working for me. I am only going into my second week of no poo though and i did use silicone laden products for donkeys years!.Today I purchased a natural shampoo and conditioner to use in conjunction with the bars as i did find my hair was needing conditioner badly after using them, so i will press on with them all and hopefully come back and give my thoughts in a few weeks depending on how long this adjustment period takes!.

Have you gone no poo? Used shampoo bars? Let me know your thoughts on the whole process.

Leave a Reply

