Recently Purchased


I got a bargain on Ebay the other day. I collect Tarina Tarantino jewellery and got this little number less than half price!. My own has a silver chain and I noticed the newer Tarina styles have a chunkier chain, but i really can’t complain! I will be selling some of my other collection on Ebay soon due to me having favourites now and hardly wearing others, so stay tuned for that!

I also purchased this Collectif shirt which i have wanted for a long time but they run out of stock on the majority of items so quick. I am still waiting on it arriving so fingers crossed it fits good then i can show you 🙂
And finally jumped in and purchased the Pinup Couture Doris top in black. I’ve order an XL which i am now a little scared it will be large on me after seeing Teer Wayde’s review on it, but if it does then i will probably ebay it or sell it on here 🙂
Just a note that i also got a couple of bandanas from http://www.bandana-world.com they came next day and that was just with first class post here in the UK. They are very reasonable starting at only ÂŁ1.99. It’s something I’ve wanted to get the hang of wearing after watching some youtube videos, but i honestly think my head is a bit too small or it’s just not gonna work for me haha! I’ll keep trying. 
Leave a Reply

