The Sun Goes Down. . .


Happy April Fools Day!!! What pranks did you pull?

Well my little jaunt to the city was pretty good. I did however come back with not much left in my bank account!  The concerts were good and i’m just sad now because i don’t have any more lined up for the year just yet 😦

I wore my deadly dames tops and i think i may sell the black one as i do prefer the red and now wish i’d got the zebra print one. I also feel they are a bit restricting and very corset like so i plan on maybe getting the zebra one in a bigger size and getting the bust taken in, but we shall see. I took a few pictures though and i really do apologise that they are awful quality and not the best places/angles. I am rocking my Collectif cardigans which are like my second skin and Tarina Tarantino jewellery 🙂

Cardigans – Collectif
Jewellery – Tarina Tarantino
One thought on “The Sun Goes Down. . .

Leave a Reply

